Duel Monsters Academy

------------Welcome to Duel Monsters Academy-----------
The place to develop and improve your Dueling skills, if you are already very good at this game then please join and help us enlighten the new players too.
Duel Monsters Academy

Welcome to Duel Monsters Academy

Latest topics

» how do u test i am new
Mon Jun 16, 2014 2:34 pm by crossdaboss8

» Hello fellow Duelers!
Tue Jun 03, 2014 11:56 am by Lady Belamere

» i see that this academy is dead. that is unfortunate
Thu May 01, 2014 7:35 am by the_fallen_heart

» hey itd be awesome if i could b tested!
Thu May 01, 2014 7:22 am by the_fallen_heart

» Pm me if you are interested in this academy
Thu May 01, 2014 7:21 am by the_fallen_heart

» i need to be tested please
Tue Feb 04, 2014 8:25 am by shadow51295

» On or Off...
Tue Nov 26, 2013 2:42 pm by jojojo57

» Test Me Please
Wed Oct 16, 2013 1:18 pm by Multiplefeathers

Poll

Which theme do you prefer more?
39% 39% [ 7 ]
61% 61% [ 11 ]

Total Votes : 18

Card of the week

If this card is used as a Synchro Material Monster for the Synchro Summon of a "T.G." Synchro Monster, you can use "T.G." monsters in your hand for the other non-Tuner Synchro Material Monster(s). During the End Phase of the turn this card on the field was destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, you can add 1 "T.G." monster from your Deck to your hand, except "T.G. Cyber Magician".

☆Reasons why using it! ☆

This card is unaffected by Skill Drain, and it's effect is good in T.G Quasar. It allows you to synchro Hyper Librarian or Wonder Magician easily through its condition.

 
 

Calendar

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
»
Mon 01 Oct 2018 
  •  

Tue 02 Oct 2018 
  •  

Wed 03 Oct 2018 
  •  

Thu 04 Oct 2018 
  •  

Fri 05 Oct 2018 
  •  

Sat 06 Oct 2018 
  •  

Sun 07 Oct 2018 
  •  

»
Mon 08 Oct 2018 
  •  

Tue 09 Oct 2018 
  •  

Wed 10 Oct 2018 
  •  

Thu 11 Oct 2018 
  •  

Fri 12 Oct 2018 
  •  

Sat 13 Oct 2018 
  •  

Sun 14 Oct 2018 
  •  

»
Mon 15 Oct 2018 
  •  

Tue 16 Oct 2018 
  •  

Wed 17 Oct 2018 
  •  

Thu 18 Oct 2018 
  •  

Fri 19 Oct 2018 
  •  

Sat 20 Oct 2018 
  •  

Sun 21 Oct 2018 
  •  

»
Mon 22 Oct 2018 
  •  

Tue 23 Oct 2018 
  •  

Wed 24 Oct 2018 
  •  

Thu 25 Oct 2018 
  •  

Fri 26 Oct 2018 
  •  

Sat 27 Oct 2018 
  •  

Sun 28 Oct 2018 
  •  

»
Mon 29 Oct 2018 
  •  

Tue 30 Oct 2018 
  •  

Wed 31 Oct 2018 
  •  

 
Current date/time is Fri Oct 19, 2018 4:33 pm